Contact FK

Head Office

Ph. +61 7 5576 0070
Fax. +61 7 5576 0999
PO Box 1535 Burleigh Heads,
Queensland Australia 4220

LOOKING FOR YOUR NEAREST STOCKIST
email us your postcode and we will email you back

Australian Sales Reps

International Sales Reps

QUEENSLAND

F K UNLIMITED CO

Head Office

Burgo Mob- 0410 536 070

Grant  0411 740745

burgo@liivevision.com

grant@liivevision.com

 

NSW

F K UNLIMITED CO

Justin McMahon

Mob- 0488 077313

Fax- 07 55760999

justin@liivevision.com

 

VICTORIA

Phil Partington

Balin

Mob- 0419001946

phil@balin.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Kym Steele

Gone Surfing Australia

Ph. Fax – 08 83863662

Mob- 0418 281 506

kymgonesurfing@yahoo.com

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Burgo 0410 536 070

Grant 0411740745
burgo@liivevision.com
grant@liivevision.com
 

USA /HAWAII / PEURTO RICO

Block Surf – Larry Block

Ph 805 5830057

Fax 805 526 3690

 

JAPAN

Maneuverline

Ph  81666090035

Fax 81 666090036

osaka@maneuverline.co.jp

 

EUROPEAN COORDINATOR
Ph:  +44 (0)7914 809125
Email:  jinx.maverix@gmail.com

 

SPAIN
Nomadas 2009 S.L.
P.I. Las Salinas de Poniente C/Galileo-Galilei, 11
11500 - El Puerto de Santa María (Cádiz)
Tel : +34 639 834 129
Email : borja@zerosurf.es

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Deon Bosman

A J RETAILERS cc           

Ph 031 566 4442

ajretail@iafrica.com

 

CHILE

IMPORTADORA ECOSOLUTIONS LIMITADA

Loteo San Joaquin Oriente #7,

La Serana, Chile

PH +56 9 92990142

otmar@ecosolutionschile.cl

 

Reunion Island

Mic Asprey

Mickey Rat Surf Creations
ph: 0011 262 262 34 7900
surf-mickey-rat@wanadoo.fr

 

TAWIAN

Ronny Sun

Green Maxi

Ph  886 2 27235390

Fax 886 22723 5384

ronny@ms9.tisnet.net.tw

 

PHILLIPPINES

Luzon Surf Tours

Jon Redman

National Highway San Juan

La Union

Philippines

luzonsurftours@hotmail.com

 

 

DUBAI

Dan , Scott

Desert Touch Trading

Ph +971 55 8827419

dan@surfingdubai.com

scott@surfingdubai.com

 

TAHITI

Fred Sauges

Maraamu Stock

Ph 689 42 6771

Email honusurf1@mail.pf

 

INDONESIA

Kt “Cookie” Sudiarta

Mobile 62 8123989044

cookiekuta@yahoo.com